You don’t have to travel far for live entertainment this summer – your exclusive live music summer venue is now right in Newtown, PA! On Friday nights from 8-10 PM at Escape Resort, all are welcome to enjoy dinner, dancing & live music from local artists!

Bring Your Family & Friends

  • Live music every Friday night from 8-10PM.
  • Friday Night Live is open to the public. Cover charges may apply for some events. These charges will be no higher than $10 for non-members and guests.
  • Childcare is always available on Friday nights at NAC Kid’s Club.
    • Registration is required (no walk-ins) to attend a Kid’s Night Out event. To sign up, contact kidsclub@newtownathletic.com or 215.968.0600 x 135. Childcare is available for all families.
  • Escape Resort, Restaurant & Bar offers an adult pool, hot tub, fire pit, lounge seating, 3 bars, and more! All these amenities are available during Friday Night Live.
  • Venue Address: 120 Pheasant Run, Newtown PA 18940

Summer Lineup

Friday, July 13 – Tube Top Mama Friday, August 17 – Jesse Kyle
 Friday, July 20 – Jagged Blue Friday, August 24 – BKWG Band
 Friday, July 27 – Scoville Blues Friday, August 31 –
Friday, August 3 –  The Idle Woodman Friday, September 7 – Blue Waters
 Friday, August 10 – The KIRKO Band Friday, September 14 –

All memberships include access the Outdoor Resort & Pool Complex

Complete the form below and we’ll contact you to provide more information on membership